Contact details

Executive Committee

Post Name Phone Email Notes
Chairman Roger Taylor      
Vice Chairman Victor Hawkins      
Secretary Jean Chapman  
Treasurer Margaret Crawford  
  Ruth Wheeler      
  Andrew Gordon      
  Nic Sheppard      
  Peter Catton      
This site is powered by FoswikiCopyright © by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding Wetherby Civic Society? Send feedback